Three MPs apologise to O’Neill for leaving govt camp

Three MPs apologise to O'Neill for leaving govt camp. Picture: THE NATIONAL

PORT MORESBY, 20 MAY 2019 (THE NATIONAL) – Three MPs in Papua New Guinea have apologised to Prime Minister Peter O’Neill for leaving the Government camp with others to join the Opposition in preparation for a planned vote of no confidence against him. Kiriwina-Goodenough MP Douglas Tomuriesa, Talasea MP Francis Maneke and Sohe MP Henry […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories